Professional website development since 2007
 order  pay







Online Business Card development






A business card site is a very informative site, albeit small in scope. Usually it only contains the most necessary information about a company or an individual (if you want to create a personal website). For acquaintance of clients with your firm it is quite enough 5-6 pages, telling about your goods or services. A business card site is your Internet office, which allows you to expand the audience of your customers and many times improve the efficiency of your business. This small Internet resource is able to allocate you among competitors, give a chance to break out ahead or strengthen your position. The question of creating such a site arises before any modern leader who understands the possibilities of expanding business through the worldwide network. Creation of a business card website is the first steps of your company on the way to success. The combination of minimal financial costs with high efficiency results in the shortest possible time. Right now you can easily order a business card site by clicking on the "Order" button on top and describe how you imagine the site to want to see what sections on the site are needed and other wishes.
Online Business Card development is needed if you are the owner of a small or medium-sized, constantly growing business. First of all, the business card site should serve as an advertisement for the company or individual person to whom this site belongs. This site with a very small number of pages, where you can find the necessary information about the services and products offered, their merits, as well as contact information of the one who offers them. Since such a site advertises a particular product, only target visitors will come to it through the search engines. So who needs a similar project? Of course, first of all, these are new, newly created companies, they do not yet have the means to create a full-scale Internet representation, and making a business card site is inexpensive and allows you to quickly enter the market via the Internet, because it takes very little time to develop it. In addition, this kind of site contains only the necessary advertising information, and only the target audience passes to it. In addition to new organizations, the business card site is useful for individual entrepreneurs. They do not need a large website-portal to describe their services, but quite a few pages to describe their activities and invite visitors to use their services.

Do not avoid the opportunity to make for themselves such a site and large companies, only for them, a online business card is not an independent website. For them, such a site is a separate advertisement of each product or service. They make a network of small sites - for each offered product their own. This is a very convenient option for large companies, since there are always a lot of different information on a site with a large number of pages, and a visitor may accidentally miss what he needs. And, if the resource is with one particular product, then this will not happen, and the user will not leave the site, only because he did not find the required information. Thus, the business card site is useful to everyone - from beginning businessmen to large companies. It can be said that it replaces an ordinary business card printed on paper or cardboard, only allows more extensive information about what a company or an entrepreneur wants to convey to a potential customer. But, nevertheless, the business card, despite its rather modest size, is a real site that brings its owners a very tangible profit, allows them to take a worthy place in the market and get an advantage over competitors. An alternative to such sites today are landing pages.

I have been engaged in web design and development for many years, including Online Business Card development.






Get results from your business right noworder website

Order website

send message

Online Payment

go to payment...

*via Interkassa

Профессинальное создание сайтов с 2007 года
 заказать  оплатить







Создание сайта-визитки






Сайт-визитка – очень информативный сайт, хоть и небольшой по объему. Обычно в нём размещается только самая необходимая информация о фирме или частном лице (если нужно создать личный сайт). Для ознакомления клиентов с вашей фирмой вполне достаточно 5-6 страниц, рассказывающих о ваших товарах или услугах. Сайт-визитка это ваш интернет-офис, который позволяет расширить аудиторию клиентов и во много раз повысить эффективность вашего бизнеса. Этот маленький интернет-ресурс способен выделить вас среди конкурентов, дать шанс вырваться вперёд или укрепить ваши позиции. Вопрос о том чтобы создать такой сайт возникает перед любым современным руководителем, понимающим возможности расширения бизнеса через всемирную сеть. Создание сайта визитки это первые шаги вашей компании на пути к успеху. Сочетание минимальных финансовых затрат с высокой эффективностью даёт результаты в самые короткие сроки. Прямо сейчас вы можете легко заказать сайт визитку, для этого нажмите сверху кнопку "Заказать" и опишите, как вы себе представляете сайт, чтобы хотелось там видеть, какие разделы на сайте необходимы и прочие пожелания.
Создание сайта-визитки необходимо, если вы владелец небольшого или среднего, постоянно развивающегося бизнеса. В первую очередь сайт визитка должен служить рекламой для компании или отдельного человека, которому этот сайт принадлежит. Это сайт с очень небольшим количеством страниц, на которых можно найти необходимую информацию о предлагаемых услугах и товарах, их достоинствах, а также контактные данные того, кто их предлагает. Так как такой сайт рекламирует какой-то отдельно взятый товар, то на него будут приходить через поисковые системы только целевые посетители. Так кому же необходим подобный проект? Конечно же, в первую очередь это новые, только что созданные компании, у них еще нет средств на создание полноценного интренет-представительства, а изготовление сайта визитки стоит недорого и позволяет быстро выйти на рынок через интернет, ведь на его разработку нужно совсем немного времени. К тому же такой вид сайта содержит только нужную рекламную информацию, и на него переходит исключительно целевая аудитория. Помимо новых организаций сайт визитка полезен индивидуальным предпринимателям. Им не нужен крупный сайт-портал для описания своих услуг, а вполне достаточно несколько страниц, чтобы описать свою деятельность и предложить посетителям воспользоваться своими услугами.

Не избегают возможности сделать для себя такой сайт и крупные компании, только для них сайт-визитка это не самостоятельный сайт. Для них такой сайт – это отдельная реклама каждого товара или услуги. Они делают сеть небольших сайтов – под каждый предлагаемый товар свой отдельный. Это очень удобный вариант для крупных компаний, так как на сайте с большим количеством страниц всегда много различной информации, и посетитель может случайно пропустить то, что ему нужно. А, если ресурс с одним конкретным товаром, то такого не произойдет, и пользователь не уйдет с сайта, только потому, что не нашел искомую информацию. Таким образом, сайт визитка полезен всем – от начинающих бизнесменов до крупных компаний. Можно сказать, что он заменяет обычную визитку, печатаемую на бумаге или картоне, только позволяет более обширно рассказать о том, что компания или предприниматель хочет донести до потенциального клиента. Но, тем не менее, визитка, несмотря на свои довольно скромные размеры это настоящий сайт, приносящий своим владельцам весьма ощутимую прибыль, позволяет им занять достойное место на рынке и получить преимущество перед конкурентами. Альтернативой подобным сайтам на сегодняшний день являются лендинги или посадочные страницы.

Я уже много лет занимаюсь веб-дизайном и разработкой, в том числе занимаюсь созданием сайтов-визиток.






Получайте результат от своего бизнеса уже сегоднязаказать сайт





Создание сайтов в Европе / Создание сайтов в Москве / Создание сайтов в Санкт-Петербурге / Создание сайтов в Новосибирске / Создание сайтов в Екатеринбурге /







Заказать сайт

отправить сообщение

Онлайн-оплата

перейти к оплате...

*Оплата происходит через сервис Интеркасса