Professional website development since 2007
 order  pay







How much does a website cost: The website price



Basic solutions Personal websites, business cards, web-portfolio, landing pages personal website cost Price: $100-$500
eCommerce Online-stores and
other eCommerce-projects
Online Store cost Price: $300-$3000
Promo & media-websites Official and corporate websites
corporate website cost Price: $200-$2000



The website cost can differ significantly from different web studios, and at times. The larger city, the larger population, the higher the cost of development. I have the same fixed prices for all cities and countries, but no one can ever definitely say how to evaluate the project - the budget should be discussed individually. The cost of creating a website depends solely and only on your requirements for the website - you can make cheap and very economical, or the amount can be very significant, if it is a complex resource, with a large number of functions, design and development requirements. If you order the website for the first time, then it is recommended to start with a simple one. In the future, the website can be easily upgraded, improved, and importantly can be more effective. Any website, like any business must constantly grow.

How much does the website cost? From $100 to infinity. There is no specific price, there are only indicative budgets for typical website types and then, the separation of websites into one or another kind is conditional - I can do absolutely any website combining the functions of both the Landing Page and the Online Store, the corporate website and media website. All individually, because it is an exclusive development. When some well-known web studio offers you the creation of a website at a very low price, then be careful, it's probably "ready-made solutions", websites based on ready-made sample templates, which for serious business is not a good form. How much is a website you always need to know about exclusive solutions! The price for creating a website will always be only indicative because the website is not a specific product, but a set of services.


How much does the web design and website maintenance cost?


A specific point is the definition of the price range with the design. Its cost is much more difficult to determine than anything else. Where does the line between ordinary and good design go? As a drawing, detail, saturation of color? In fact, beauty is a subjective concept - everyone has their own preferences, somebody needs a minimum of details on the site and a light color solution, while others want bright, not standard solutions and sophisticated artistic style. Therefore, to say how much it costs to design a website only approximately, based on the wishes of the client

With the exception of monthly or annual payment for hosting, in most cases, you do not need to pay for site maintenance. Most often, sites created under the key, have an administration system through which the site is edited by its owner or employees, for example, managers. If you need constant improvements and improvements to the Internet resource, then their cost is calculated in a strictly individual order. Naturally, it will be cheaper to complete all at once, than to finish later and gradually, but there is also a plus, because the site owner can analyze and understand what exactly needs to be supplemented.



Get results from your business right noworder website
Get results from your business right noworder website





Website development in Europe / Website development in Moscow / Website development in St. Petersburg / Website development in Novosibirsk / Website development in Ekaterinburg /







Order website

send message

Online Payment

go to payment...

*via Interkassa

Профессиональное создание сайтов с 2007 года
 заказать  оплатить







Сколько стоит сайт: стоимость создания сайта



Простые решения Персональные сайты, визитки,
портфолио, лендинги
Цена сайта-визитки Цена: $100-$500
Онлайн-коммерция Интернет-магазины, каталоги,
онлайн-гипермаркеты
Цена интернет-магазина Цена: $300-$3000
Промо и медиа-сайты Разработка официальных
и корпоративных сайтов
Цена официального сайта Цена: $200-$2000



Стоимость сайта может существенно отличаться у различных веб-студий, причём в разы. Чем крупнее город, чем больше населения, тем выше будет стоимость разработки. У меня же цены фиксированы для всех городов и стран, при этом однозначную оценку проекту никто никогда точно сказать не может – бюджет нужно обсуждать индивидуально. Стоимость создания сайта зависит исключительно и только от ваших требований к сайту – можно сделать недорого и очень экономно, либо сумма может быть очень значительной, если это сложный ресурс, с большим количество функций, требований к дизайну и разработке. Если вы заказываете сайт впервые, то рекомендуется начинать с простого. В будущем сайт можно будет легко модернизировать, проводить «апгрейды», делать его лучше, больше, сложнее и главное эффективнее. Любой сайт, как и любой бизнес должен постоянно развиваться, постоянно расти.

Сколько стоит сайт? От $100 и до бесконечности. Конкретной цены нет, есть лишь ориентировочные бюджеты по типовым видам сайта и то, разделение сайтов на тот или иной вид является условным – я могу сделать абсолютно любой сайт сочетающий в себе функции и лендинга и интернет-магазина, и корпоративного сайта и медиа-сайта. Всё индивидуально, на то она и есть эксклюзивная разработка. Когда какая-то известная веб-студия предлагает вам создание сайта по очень низкой цене, то будьте внимательны, это скорей всего «готовые решения», сайты на базе готовых типовых шаблонов, что для серьёзного бизнеса не есть хорошим тоном. Сколько стоит сайт всегда нужно узнавать именно насчёт эксклюзивных решений! Цена на создание сайта всегда будет лишь ориентировочной ибо сайт это не конкретный товар, а комплекс услуг.

Сколько стоит дизайн и обслуживание сайта?


Отдельным моментом стоит определение ценового диапазона с дизайном. Его стоимость определить гораздо сложнее, чем всё остальное. Где проходит грань между обычным и хорошим дизайном? В качестве прорисовки, детализации, насыщенности цветовой гаммы? На самом деле красота это субъективное понятие – у всех свои предпочтения, кому-то достаточно минимума деталей на сайте и лёгкое цветовое решение, кому-то наоборот хочется ярких, не стандартных решений и изысканного художественного стиля. Поэтому сказать, сколько стоит дизайн сайта можно лишь приблизительно, на основе пожеланий клиента.
За исключением ежемесячной или ежегодной оплаты за хостинг, в большинстве случаев за обслуживание сайта платить не нужно. Чаще всего сайты созданные под ключ, имеют систему администрирования, через которую редактируется сайт его владельцем или сотрудниками, например, менеджерами. Если же необходимы постоянные доработки и улучшения интернет ресурса, то их стоимость просчитывается в строго индивидуальном порядке. Естественно, что выполнить всё сразу будет дешевле, чем доделывать потом и понемногу, но в этом есть и свой плюс, так как, владелец сайта может проанализировать и понять что конкретно нужно дополнять.




Получайте результат от своего бизнеса уже сегоднязаказать сайт
Получайте результат от своего бизнеса уже сегоднязаказать сайт

Заказать сайт

отправить сообщение

Онлайн-оплата

перейти к оплате...

*Оплата происходит через сервис Интеркасса